The following brothers have been elected by their Lodges to serve as Worshipful Master for the 2018-2019 Masonic Year.

Lodge Name Worshipful Master
Anthony Lodge No. 455 W.B. 
Chandler Lodge No. 138 W.B. 
Clark Lodge No. 101 W.B. 
Fielding Lodge No. 192 W.B. 
Harmony Lodge No. 8 W.B. 
H.S. Kissell Lodge No. 674 W.B. 
Madison Lodge No. 221 W.B. Pat Comer
Mechanicsburg Lodge No. 113 W.B. 
Morning Star Lodge No. 795 W.B. Dick Secrist
Mt. Sterling Lodge No. 269 W.B. 
Mt. Olivet Lodge No. 226 W.B. 
New Carlisle Lodge No. 100 W.B. 
St. Andrews Lodge No. 619 W.B. 
Urania Lodge no. 311 W.B. Jimi Carlson

Who has the Gavel?

Lodge: Morning Star Lodge #795
Next Stated Meeting:  March 4th, 2019 at 10:00 AM                            

Go to top